Located on Manfro Hill 5km east of Fort St. Antonio, this fort was built by the Brandeburgers in 1683. Danish lodge in 1658, fort built in 1682. Fort built in 1683, abandoned in 1716 and shortly afterwards occupied by local chief, John Conny, in 1717, who remained in occupation until 1725 when it was captured by the Dutch and renamed Fort Hollandia. It remained in the possession of the Dutch until 1872 when it was ceded to Britain.